State Licenses, Disclosures, and Programs for Opportunity Fund Business Loans

Apply in person, online, or by phone in:  CA

Apply online or by phone through our Lending Club partner platform:  AZ, AK, AR, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, TX, UT, VA, WA, WV, WI, and WY.

California loans made pursuant to a California Financing Law license.

Alaska: Minimum loan amount greater than $25,000

Connecticut: Minimum loan amount greater than $10,000

Delaware:  Loans only to business entities (corporations, LPs, and LLCs).

Kentucky:  Minimum loan amount greater than $15,000.

Maryland:  Minimum loan amount greater than $15,000.

Minnesota:  Minimum loan amount greater than $10,000. Loans only to business entities (corporations, partnerships, and LLCs).

Nebraska:  Loans only to business entities (corporations, partnerships, and LLCs).

Nevada: loans made in Nevada under a licensing exemption from the Financial Institutions Division of the State of Nevada Department of Business and Industry.

New Hampshire: Minimum loan amount greater than $10,000

New Jersey:  Loans only to business entities (corporations, LLPs, and LLCs)

New York:  Loans only to business entities (corporations and LLCs).

North Carolina: Minimum loan amount greater than $25,000

Oregon:  Minimum loan amount greater than $50,000.

Loans not available in: MT, ND, SD, TN, VT, or DC.